PWCC links

PWCC Member Companies

American Seafoods Company  www.americanseafoods.com
Glacier Fish Company  www.glacierfish.com
Trident Seafoods  www.tridentseafoods.com

Other Organizations

At-Sea Processors Association  www.atsea.org
National Fisheries Institute  www.aboutseafood.com
Marine Conservation Alliance  www.marineconservationalliance.org

Federal and State Managers

National Marine Fisheries Service – Headquarters  www.nmfs.noaa.gov
NMFS – Northwest Region  www.nwr.noaa.gov
NMFS – NWR – Whiting Fishery Management  www.westcoast.fisheries.noaa.gov/fisheries/management/whiting/pacific_whiting.html
NMFS – Northwest Fisheries Science Center  www.nwfsc.noaa.gov
Pacific Fishery Management Council  www.pcouncil.org
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission  www.psmfc.org
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife  wdfw.wa.gov
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  www.dfw.state.or.us
ODFW – Shoreside Whiting Fishery Management  www.dfw.state.or.us/MRP/hake
California Department of Fish and Game  www.wildlife.ca.gov
State and Federal Regulations  www.pcouncil.org/resources/state-and-federal-regulations/

News and Information

IntraFish www.intrafish.no/global/
Seafood News seafood.com
Pacific Fishing www.pacificfishing.com
National Fisherman www.nationalfisherman.com

UnderCurrent News www.undercurrentnews.com
This short article talks about the reason why hand-finishing is really hublot replica sale essential as well as the required steps to ensure this particular custom survives. A person won¡¯t discover the over view upon hublot replica sale Patek Philippe¡¯s web site. Actually, very few individuals actually learn about it's living. Nevertheless, Patek Philippe will help to make the actual Nautilus Ref. 5711 within rolex replica sale platinum eagle ¨C as well as it¡¯s just for it's the majority of unique customers. Upon very first look, the actual Nautilus Ref. 5711 within platinum eagle appears almost similar towards the replica watches sale Ref. 5711 within stainless, however reported by users, the actual demon is within the facts.